Admin

Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Zenhaeusern, Franziska Principal fzenhaeu@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0769
Payas, Sandy Principal and Financial Secretary sandra.payas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Camacho, Denell School Secretary denell.camacho@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0750
Vanner, Casey Clinic Aide casey.vanner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0647
Bean, Holly
Family Liaison holly.bean@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0760
Reineking, Katie  Social Worker  katie.reineking@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0810 
Edwards, Judy  Pre-School Director  judy.edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0930 
Classroom Teachers
Martinez, Christina Kindergarten christina.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0740
Cooper, Michelle
Kindergarten michelle.cooper@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0718
Kelly, Lindsay 1st Grade lindsay.kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0799
Dunnet, Maria 1st Grade maria.dunnet@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0773
Bass, Becky
2nd Grade Rebecca.Bass@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1703
Gazibara, Elma
2nd Grade Elma.Hadzic@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0772
Moke, Heather
3rd Grade heather.moke@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7423
Snyder, Jenny
3rd Grade jenny.snyder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9744
Resch, Connie 4th Grade corinne.resch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0734
Rollinson, Sarah 4th Grade sarah.rollinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0732
Houck, Jeanine 5th Grade jeanine.houck@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0749
Southerland-Wade, Loretta 5th Grade loretta.southerland-wade@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3358
Specials (Shared with Fitzmorris Elementary)
Hubbell, Shaylyn
Art shaylyn.hubbell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Jackson, Audrey Music audrey.jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0792
Johnson, Kelsey Physical Education kelsey.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Duray, Deanna
STEAM Lab deanna.duray@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Coy, Ruth Orchestra ruth.coy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0605
Austin, Andrea Band andrea.austin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7823
Instructional Support and Intervention Services
Kelly, Kelsey
Instructional Coach kelsey.kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6447
Monroe, Sherri Reading Specialist slandinm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6142
Walsh, Elaine
ELD Specialist elaine.walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0728
Reineking, Katie Social Worker & SEL katie.reineking@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0810
TBD JCMH Counselor
303-982-0760
Boyle, Colleen Speech Pathologist colleen.boyle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0767
Bourbeau, Danielle Learning Specialist danielle.bourbeau@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Oliver, Tom Learning Specialist tom.oliver@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Henry, Jamie Special Ed. Support Co-Teacher
jamie.henry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Smith, Margo
Nurse margo.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-889-9647  
TBD Reading Corps Tutor
 303-982-0760
Riddle, Rhonda Instructional Support Co-Teacher rhonda.riddle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Davis, Joey Instructional Support  joey.davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0760
Brewer, Tiffany Instructional Support Co-Teacher
tiffany.brewer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Building Support Services
Murphy, Jan Food Service Manager jan.murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0748
Wallace, Karen Food Service Worker karen.wallace@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0748
Juliano, Roxanne Facilities Manager roxanne.juliano@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0729
Coppola, George PM Custodian george.coppola@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6030
Sabala, Chantal Night Custodian chantal.sabala@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.