Admin

Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Zenhaeusern, Franziska Principal fzenhaeu@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0769
Fichter, Janet Principal and Financial Secretary janet.fichter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Camacho, Denell School Secretary denell.camacho@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0750
Vanner, Casey Clinic Aide casey.vanner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0647
Roberts, Jason Family Liaison jason.roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0775
Reineking, Katie  Social Worker  katie.reineking@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0810 
Edwards, Judy  Pre-School Director  judy.edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0930 
Classroom Teachers
Martinez, Christina Kindergarten christina.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0740
Medina, Jackie Kindergarten jacqueline.medina@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0718
Kelly, Lindsay 1st Grade lindsay.kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0799
Sauer, Lindsay 1st Grade lindsay.mann@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0773
Bass, Becky
2nd Grade Rebecca.Bass@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1703
Gazibara, Elma
2nd Grade Elma.Hadzic@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0772
Moke, Heather
3rd Grade heather.moke@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7423
Snyder, Jenny
3rd Grade jenny.snyder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9744
Resch, Connie 4th Grade corinne.resch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0734
Rollinson, Sarah 4th Grade sarah.rollinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0732
Houck, Jeanine 5th Grade jeanine.houck@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0749
Southerland-Wade, Loretta 5th Grade loretta.southerland-wade@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3358
Specials (Shared with Fitzmorris Elementary)
Hussey, Emma Art emma.hussey@jeffco.12.co.us 303-982-0808
Jackson, Audrey Music audrey.jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0792
Bailey, Matt Physical Education matthew.bailey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0801
Coy, Ruth Teacher - Orchestra ruth.coy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0605
Harms, Keith Teacher - Band keith.harms@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7823
Instructional Support and Intervention Services
Redell, Julia Instructional Coach julia.redell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3476
Landin-Smith, Sherri MTSS Specialist slandinm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6142
Walsh, Elaine
ELD Specialist elaine.walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0728
Reineking, Katie Social Worker katie.reineking@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0810
Harrell, Lindsey Counselor - JCMH lindsey.harrell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Boyle, Colleen Speech Pathologist colleen.boyle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0767
Nichols, Natalie Digital Teacher Librarian (DTL) natalie.nichols@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0811
Cortelli, Gwynne Learning Specialist gwynne.cortell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7187
Connors, Sarah Learning Specialist sarah.connors@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0756
Smith, Margo
Nurse margo.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2859
Meister, Korina Reading Corps Tutor  korinam@youthforachange.org  
Riddle, Rhonda Instructional Support Co-Teacher rhonda.riddle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Loucks, Hillary Instructional Support Co-Teacher
hillary.loucks@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Whitcomb, Kelly Instructional Support Co-Teacher
kelly.whitcomb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Brewer, Tiffany Instructional Support Co-Teacher
tiffany.brewer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Henry, Jamie Special Ed. Support Co-Teacher jamie.henry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Building Support Services
Murphy, Jan Food Service Manager jan.murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
TBD Food Service Helper
Juliano, Roxanne Facilities Manager roxanne.juliano@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Freemyer, Ravonne PM Custodian ravonne.freemyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Webb, Amber Night Custodian amber.webb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.