Admin

Staff List

https://jeffcosecrestes.ss12.sharpschool.com/cms/mail%20to:casey.vanner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Family Liaison: 303-982-0768

Our team members check their voicemail once a day. If you need to get an urgent message to your child or need a response in less than 24 hours, please call the main office.

 

Zenhaeusern, Franziska Principal fzenhaeusen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0769
Vacant Office - Principal/Financial Secretary @jeffco.k12.co.us
Camacho, Denell Office - School Secretary denell.camacho@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0750
Vanner, Casey Office - Health Aide casey.vanner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0647
Roberts, Jason Office - Family Liaison jason.roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0775
Martinez, Christina Teacher -Kindergarten christina.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0740
Snow, Janet Teacher -Kindergarten janet.snow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0718
Kelly, Lindsay Teacher -1st Grade lindsay.kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0799
Rinaldi, Liz Teacher -1st Grade liz.rinaldi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0773
Linkner, Katie Teacher - 1st Grade kathleen.linkner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Houck, Jeanine Teacher -2nd Grade jeanine.houck@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0749
Rollinson, Sarah Teacher -2nd Grade sarah.rollinson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0732
Bass, Becky Teacher -3rd Grade Rebecca.Bass@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1703
Gazibara, Elma Teacher -3rd Grade Elma.Hadzic@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0772
Resch, Connie Teacher -4th Grade corinne.resch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0734
Orr, Dawn Teacher -4th Grade dawn.orr@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0805
Robinson, Ellen Teacher -5th Grade ellen.robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0752
Southerland-Wade, Loretta Teacher -5th Grade loretta.southerland-wade@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3358
Moke, Heather Teacher -6th Grade heather.moke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7423
Snyder, Jenny Teacher -6th Grade jenny.snyder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9744
Scarpace, Lena Teacher - SSN3 lena.scarpace@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3021
Redell, Julia Teacher -Coach julia.redell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3476
Landin-Smith, Sherri Teacher - Intervention slandinm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6142
Hussey, Emma Teacher - Art emma.hussey@jeffco.12.co.us 303-982-0808
Loberger, Mandy (Amanda) Teacher - Music amanda.loberger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0792
Koral, Mike Teacher - P.E. michael.koral@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0801
Woodley, Amy Teacher - Band amy.woodley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0561
Coy, Ruth Teacher - Orchestra ruth.coy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0605
Johnson, Katelyn Social Worker - SPED katelyn.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0810
Harrell, Lindsey Counselor - JCMH lindsey.harrell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Boyle, Colleen Speech Pathologist colleen.boyle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harshfield, Lara Speech Pathologist - SSN3 lara.harshfield@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Elzinga, Melinda Teacher - DTL - Librarian melinda.elzinga@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0811
Walsh, Elaine Teacher - ELD Specialist elaine.walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0728
Cortelli, Gwynne Teacher - Intervention & SERS gwynne.cortell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7187
Connors, Sarah Teacher - Intervention & SERS sarah.connors@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0756
Baker, Michelle Para - GTCo-Teacher michelle.baker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Riddle, Rhonda Para - Intervention Co-Teacher rhonda.riddle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Loucks, Hillary Para - Intervention Co-Teacher hillary.loucks@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Vacant Para - Intervention Co-Teacher
303-982-0760
SanGiovanni, Cari Para - Kindergarten Co-Teacher cari.sangiovanni@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Koler-Wixom, Destini Para - Kindergarten Co-Teacher destini.koler-wixom@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Brewer, Tiffany Para - Library DTL tiffany.brewer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Henry, Jamie Para - SPED Co-Teacher jamie.henry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Cline, Courtney Para Educator SSN3 Co-Teacher courtney.cline@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
MacNeil, Val Para Educator SSN3 Co-Teacher valerie.macneil@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Smith, Anne Para Educator SSN3 Co-Teacher anne.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Murphy, Jan Food Service Manager jan.murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Ricatta, Emily Food Service Helper
303-982-0760
Applehans, Linda Building Engineer linda.applehans@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Freemyer, Ravonne Custodian ravonne.freemyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Edwards, Judy Pre-School Director judy.edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0930

Ruwix is the best place to learn about the Worlds best selling puzzle toys. Check it out here.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.