Admin

Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Zenhaeusern, Franziska Principal fzenhaeu@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0769
Fichter, Janet Office - Principal/Financial Secretary janet.fichter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Camacho, Denell Office - School Secretary denell.camacho@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0750
Vanner, Casey Office - Health Aide casey.vanner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0647
Roberts, Jason Office - Family Liaison jason.roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0775
Classroom Teachers
Martinez, Christina Teacher -Kindergarten christina.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0740
Ross, Abigail Teacher -Kindergarten abigail.ross@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0740
Snow, Janet Teacher -Kindergarten janet.snow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0718
Kelly, Lindsay Teacher -1st Grade lindsay.kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0799
Rinaldi, Liz Teacher -1st Grade liz.rinaldi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0773
Linkner, Katie Teacher - 1st Grade kathleen.linkner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Houck, Jeanine Teacher -2nd Grade jeanine.houck@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0749
Rollinson, Sarah Teacher -2nd Grade sarah.rollinson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0732
Bass, Becky Teacher -3rd Grade Rebecca.Bass@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1703
Gazibara, Elma Teacher -3rd Grade Elma.Hadzic@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0772
Resch, Connie Teacher -4th Grade corinne.resch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0734
Orr, Dawn Teacher -4th Grade dawn.orr@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0805
Robinson, Ellen Teacher -5th Grade ellen.robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0752
Southerland-Wade, Loretta Teacher -5th Grade loretta.southerland-wade@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3358
Moke, Heather Teacher -6th Grade heather.moke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7423
Snyder, Jenny Teacher -6th Grade jenny.snyder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9744
Specials
Hussey, Emma Teacher - Art emma.hussey@jeffco.12.co.us 303-982-0808
Loberger, Mandy (Amanda) Teacher - Music amanda.loberger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0792
Koral, Mike Teacher - P.E. michael.koral@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0801
Instructional Support and Intervention Services
Scarpace, Lena Teacher - SSN3 lena.scarpace@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3021
Redell, Julia Teacher -Coach julia.redell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3476
Landin-Smith, Sherri Teacher - Intervention slandinm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6142
Woodley, Amy Teacher - Band amy.woodley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0561
Coy, Ruth Teacher - Orchestra ruth.coy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0605
Johnson, Katelyn Social Worker - SPED katelyn.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0810
Harrell, Lindsey Counselor - JCMH lindsey.harrell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Boyle, Colleen Speech Pathologist colleen.boyle@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Harshfield, Lara Speech Pathologist - SSN3 lara.harshfield@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Digel, Abbie  Teacher - DTL - Librarian abigail.digel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0811
Walsh, Elaine Teacher - ELD Specialist elaine.walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0728
Cortelli, Gwynne Teacher - Intervention & SERS gwynne.cortell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7187
Connors, Sarah Teacher - Intervention & SERS sarah.connors@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0756
Para Professionals and Para Educators
Pacheco, Emily Para - GTCo-Teacher emily.pacheco@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Riddle, Rhonda Para - Intervention Co-Teacher rhonda.riddle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Loucks, Hillary Para - Intervention Co-Teacher hillary.loucks@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Serna, Javier Para - Intervention Co-Teacher javier.serna@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
SanGiovanni, Cari Para - Kindergarten Co-Teacher cari.sangiovanni@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Koler-Wixom, Destini Para - Kindergarten Co-Teacher destini.koler-wixom@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Brewer, Tiffany Para - Library DTL tiffany.brewer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Henry, Jamie Para - SPED Co-Teacher jamie.henry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Cline, Courtney Para Educator SSN3 Co-Teacher courtney.cline@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
MacNeil, Val Para Educator SSN3 Co-Teacher valerie.macneil@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Smith, Anne Para Educator SSN3 Co-Teacher anne.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Building Support Services
Murphy, Jan Food Service Manager jan.murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Ricatta, Emily Food Service Helper   303-982-0760
Juliano, Roxanne Building Engineer roxanne.juliano@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Freemyer, Ravonne Custodian ravonne.freemyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Webb, Amber Night Custodian amber.webb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Edwards, Judy Pre-School Director judy.edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0930

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.