Admin

Classrooms

    

 
Name Job Title Email Voicemail
Baker, Michelle Co-Teacher, Kindergarten Michell.Baker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Bass, Becky 3rd Grade Teacher Rebecca.Bass@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1703
Canjar, Becky Preschool Teacher bwillmar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0930
Connors, Sarah Learning Specialist Sarah.Connors@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0756
Cortelli, Gwynne Learning Specialist Gwynne.Cortelli@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7187
Coy, Ruth Orchestra Teacher Leanna.Rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5909
Edwards, Judy Preschool Director Judy.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0930
Elzinga, Melinda Digital Teacher Librarian Melinda.Elzinga@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0445
Gazibara, Elma 4th Grade Teacher Elma.Hadzic@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0772
Goshorn, Becky Preschool Teacher rgoshorn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0930
Houck, Jeanine 2nd Grade Teacher Jeanine.Houck@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0749
Huck, Cheryl Preschool Teacher chuck@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0930
Hussey, Emma Art Secrest/Stott Emma.Hussey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4618
Ives, Ashley Preschool aives@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0930
Jamie Co-Teacher, Special Education @jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Kelly, Lindsay 1st Grade Teacher Lindsay.Kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0777
Koler-Wixon, Destini Co-Teacher, Kindergarten destini.koler-wixon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Koral, Mike PE Secrest/Peck Michael.Koral@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0767
Loberger, Mandy Music Secrest/Peck Amanda.Loberger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0505
Martinez, Christina Kindergarten Teacher Christina.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0740
McChesney, Pam Preschool Teacher pmcchesn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0930
Mehrabi, Razieh Co-Teacher, SSN3 rmehrabi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Mitchell, Laurel Co-Teacher SSN @jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Moke, Heather 6th Grade Teacher Heather.Moke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7423
Orr, Dawn 4th Grade Teacher Dawn.Orr@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0805
Redell, Julia Instructional Coach jschneid@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3476
Reinsma, Christi JCMH, Counselor Christi.Reinsma@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0782
Resch, Connie 3rd Grade Teacher Corinne.Resch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0734
Riddle, Rhonda Co-Teacher, Intervention Rhonda.Riddle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Rinaldi, Liz 1st Grade Teacher Liz.Rinaldi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0773
Robinson, Ellen 5th Grade Teacher Ellen.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0752
Rollinson, Sarah 2nd Grade Teacher Sarah.Fawaz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0732
Scarpace, Lena SSN3 Teacher Lena.Scarpace@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3021
Smith, Anne Co-Teacher, SSN3 Anne.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Smith, Sherri Interventionist Sherri.Landin-Monroe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6142
Snow, Janet Kindergarten Teacher Janet.Snow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0718
Snyder, Jenny 6th Grade Teacher Jennifer.Snyder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9744
Spencer, Jill Co-Teacher, Intervention Jill.Spencer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Thompson, Brittany Co-Teacher, Intervention Brittany.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0760
Wade, Loretta 5th Grade Teacher Loretta.Southerland-Wade@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3358
Walker, Dolores Physical Therapist Dolores.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0778
Walsh, Elaine ELD Specialist Elaine.Walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0728
Woodley, Amy Band Teacher Amy.Woodley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0561
Zenhaeusern, Franziska Principal Franziska.Zenhaeusern@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0769
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.